Today is moving day…

Hello Met Nation…

     Like I mentioned a few weeks back, the newspaper I work at has asked me to move my blog to its Website.
Mrmet_290x315_5      So, while I’ll keep this site active for a while, from now on, I’ll be posting on silive.com, the online home of the Staten Island Advance. I’ve got a new look and even a new name…
    (So make sure you update your bookmarks and leave me some comments! And don’t worry if your comments don’t go up right away. This system may take a little longer.)
    
I’ve got a good feeling this is our season, so click here and come talk about it with me…

~ Eddie D’Anna


Mets in ’07!

6 comments

  1. phurrballe@aol.com

    Love your new blog-site, Eddie. I will have to bookmark it on my home workstation; work would be a no-no but I will remember where you are and go there anyway 🙂 – work will never get in the way of my Mets!!!

    Good luck with the move.

    Lee Ellen

  2. alex.riley@medicalgeneral.com

    Oh no. Does this mean heavily censured and ‘you’re not allowed to say that’ blogging from now on?

  3. etabickman@gmail.com

    Eddie,

    David has been taking pics with my “Super 5” branded t-shirts that have been made for sale and other uses. Let me know where i can send a pic.

    In the meantime, feel free to spread this news and if you want to pick up your own, click below:

    http://www.lrmemo.com/David_Wright_Autographed_Other_s/305.htm

    If you’re interested in helping us promote. Lemme know.

    Thanks,

    Evan Tabickman

    917-683-2264

  4. phurrballe@aol.com

    Hi Eddie

    Not sure if you still this blog or not but I am unable t log into the new blog. It keeps rejecting my username and/or password. I tried signing up with a new one and while it accepted my new username, when I then tried to post a comment, it said user name not found. Anyway, maybe the server is down.

    Lets go mets anyway!!!

    Lee Ellen

  5. armydog21@yahoo.com

    With the Mets collapse, it coincided with the Cubs winning their division title. It’s a little payback for what happened in 1969. GO CUBS

Leave a Reply

